Thursday 8 June 2023
  • :
  • :

Mercy Chinwo Releases New Album “SATISFIED” 2020, Pre-order available [Audio]

Mercy Chinwo Drops New Album, SATISFIED 2020

Mercy Chinwo Drops New Album, SATISFIED 2020

Mercy Chinwo is a Nigerian gospel musician, singer and songwriter.
Winner of the Nigerian Idol Season 2 in 2012, She has been signed to Eezee Conceptz record label since 2017.

In 2018, Mercy Chinwo was awarded the Best Gospel Artiste at the CLIMAX Awards 2018.
In 2019, at the maiden edition of the Africa Gospel Awards Festival (AGAFEST 2019) Mercy Chinwo was named
winner in three categories namely Africa Gospel New Artiste of the Year, Africa Gospel Female Artiste of the
Year and Africa Gospel Song of the Year (Excess Love).
Notably, the categories she won contained the likes of Sinach, Prospa Ochimana and Tim Godfrey.

Mercy Chinwo Drops New Album, SATISFIED from July 3, 2020 Pre-order available here or listen to Na You Dey Reign 4:27 [DOWNLOAD MP3]

1. Baby Song 3:59

2. Udeme 5:29

3. Tasted Of Your Power 4:51

4. Onye 4:13

5. Obinasom 5:00

6. Onememma (feat. Chioma Jesus) 4:06

7. Na You Dey Reign 4:27 [DOWNLOAD Sample]

8. Kosi 4:44

9. Oh Jesus 6:50

10. Akamdinelu 6:02

11. Strong Tower 4:56

12. Chinedum 4:40

13. Excess Love (Remix) (ft. H & Praise) 8:27

14. Sure Thing 3:36

15. No More Pain 4:55

Producer: EeZee Tee
Producer: Israel Dammy
Artist: Mercy Chinwo
Composer Lyricist: Mercy Chinwo
℗ EeZee Conceptz

Source: – Churches News Portal

Facebook Comments:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *